fbpx

Employment Law Blogs, VIP Compliance Update

Members Only: Free Webinar for Businesses Using Independent Contractors

Do you use ? If so, then you may know the DOL has been super concerned about the use or misuse of independent workers. Join the presented by attorney firm Littler Mendelson P.C. and find out what  you need to know.
When: April 25, 2017: The Trump administration: Will the attack on independent contracting continue?
Read on to register…

“Concerned about whether the Trump administration will bring a new enforcement approach to independent contracting? Or, might the new “business friendly” administration loosen its grip on the on-demand economy – further boosting its already meteoric rise? But, what about the states and their enforcement activities?  This webinar will address this key topic and situations you may face as the future of independent contracting unfolds.”

Click the image below to register for this webinar on April 25, 2017.

register now keyboard button with world background.

10:30 – 11:30 am PT
11:30 am – 12:30 pm MT
12:30 – 1:30 pm CT
1:30 – 2:30 pm ET

Until Next Time, Be Audit Secure!

Lisa Smith

LKS

About LISA SMITH

Lisa Smith is CEO of Andere Development, LLC and Chief Content Developer at BeAuditSecure.com. Follow her on Twitter, connect with her on LinkedIn, listen to her Small Business Spoonfuls Podcast, and find more from her in Audit-Secure Assistant at BeAuditSecure.com.

Log in or Register to save this content for later.